LET'S MAKE SOMETHING
AWESOME TOGETHER

Join us in driving sustainable development and economic growth across Africa through projects that inspire hope and unlock opportunities.

Get in touch with any question you may have.
We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Africa Projects GroupHQ

London Office
107 – 111 Fleet Street
London EC4A 2AB

info@africaprojects.co.uk

+44 7454 125433

We're Based In

Lagos

Nigeria

London

United Kingdom

Monrovia

Liberia

Freetown

Sierra Leone

Ken Giami

Group Chief Executive

ken.giami@africaprojects.co.uk

Mr Ashok Verma

Non Executive Director

ashok.verma@africaprojects.co.uk

Engr Michael Usuanlele

Chief Operating Officer

michael.usuanlele@africaprojects.co.uk

Ms Arvy Nahar

Project Consultant

arvy.nahar@africaprojects.co.uk

Oladele Akindeju

IT

oladele.akindeju@africaprojects.co.uk

Mrs Hannah Chinedu

Head Partnerships & Business Development

hannah.chinedu@africaprojects.co.uk

Mr Kachi Ogujiuba

Head, Strategy & Communications

kachi.ogujiuba@africaprojects.co.uk

Simon

Projects Lead

info@africaprojects.co.uk

@AFRICAPROJECTSGROUP